en anglais Chinois simplifié) en français German hindi Russian

 

Notre Situation


  

Golden Bay - le «joyau» de la région de Nelson Tasman, se trouve sur la pointe nord de l'île du Sud de Nouvelle-Zélande. Situated on a private, sandy, beach, à mi-chemin le long de la, bande côtière luxuriante entre Takaka et Collingwood et deux des grands parcs nationaux de la Nouvelle-Zélande, mensonges Adrift in Golden Bay.

 

Toutes les options d'hébergement sont situés dans un jardin tranquille, surplombant les eaux limpides et abritées de la baie, qui offre nager en toute sécurité à la fois la marée haute et basse.

 

Lever de soleil à Adrift in Golden BayVue aérienne de Tukurua Beach, Parapara Plage et de l'estuaireAdrift in Golden Bay

 

  • Notre emplacement central dans Golden Bay fait Adrift une base idéale pour explorer les nombreux endroits magnifiques dans cette partie unique de la Nouvelle-Zélande, avec des plages de sable doré étincelant, eau cristalline turquoise le long des prairies alpines et les montagnes enneigées.
  • Moins d'une heure de route, vous trouverez deux de la Nouvelle-Zélande plus spectaculaire Parcs nationaux (Abel Tasman National Park au sud et le parc national de Kahurangi au Nord).
  • Adrift in Golden Bay est d'environ 1 heure et 45 minutes en voiture au nord-ouest de Nelson; 15 minutes en voiture au nord de la ville de Takaka; 8 minutes plus au nord de la dérive est la petite ville de Collingwood.

 



 

Voir comment Obtenez ici>

Affichez notre Beachfront Resort Disposition>

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Hindi Russian

 

Our Location


  

Golden Bay - the "gem" of the Nelson Tasman region, sits on the northern tip of the South Island of New Zealand.  Situated on a private, sandy beach, mid-way along the lush, coastal strip between Takaka and Collingwood and two of New Zealand's great National Parks, lies Adrift in Golden Bay.

 

All accommodation options are situated within a tranquil garden setting, overlooking the pristine, sheltered waters of the bay, which offers safe swimming at both low and high tide.

 

Sunrise at Adrift in Golden BayAerial View of Tukurua Beach, Parapara Beach and EstuaryAdrift in Golden Bay

 

  • Our central location in Golden Bay makes Adrift a perfect base from which to explore the many beautiful places in this unique part of New Zealand featuring glistening golden sandy beaches, turquoise crystal clear water alongside alpine meadows and snowy mountain ranges.
  • Less than one hours drive you will find two of New Zealand's most spectacular National Parks (Abel Tasman National Park to the South and Kahurangi National Park to the North).
  • Adrift in Golden Bay is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes drive north-west of Nelson; 15 minutes drive north of the town of Takaka;  8 minutes drive further north of Adrift is the small township of Collingwood.

 



 

See how to Get Here >

View our Beachfront Resort Layout >